Loves of Arcadia (Comedietta), unpublished, 1860

The Model Husband, unpublished, (performed in 1868)

Griselda, unpublished, 1873

The Missing Witness, London: Maxwell, 1880 (performed in 1874)

Marjorie Daw, unpublished, 1881

Married Beneath Him, unpublished, 1882

The Dross; or, the Root of All Evil, unpublished, 1882

For Better or Worse, 1890

A Life Interest, unpublished, 1893

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *